franšais
Sat 23rd March - AM
Vientiane Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 03-22-2019 3055 (1)
4254 (3)
3236 (2)
4324 (4)
33 (5) 34 (6)
Thu. 03-21-2019 2881 (1)
4442 (3)
3141 (2)
4615 (4)
34 (5) 36 (6)
Wed. 03-20-2019 2942 (1)
4248 (3)
3164 (2)
4318 (4)
32 (5) 33 (6)
Tue. 03-19-2019 3163 (1)
4592 (3)
3188 (2)
4403 (4)
35 (5) 34 (6)
Mon. 03-18-2019 3077 (1)
4430 (3)
3020 (2)
4050 (4)
34 (5) 32 (6)
Sun. 03-17-2019 3324 (1)
4266 (3)
3593 (2)
4486 (4)
33 (5) 35 (6)
Sat. 03-16-2019 3252 (1)
4340 (3)
3518 (2)
4450 (4)
32 (5) 34 (6)
Fri. 03-15-2019 2982 (1)
4254 (3)
3230 (2)
4324 (4)
33 (5) 34 (6)
Thu. 03-14-2019 3031 (1)
4680 (3)
3220 (2)
4662 (4)
35 (5) 36 (6)
Wed. 03-13-2019 2895 (1)
4204 (3)
3077 (2)
4212 (4)
32 (5) 32 (6)
Tue. 03-12-2019 3203 (1)
4614 (3)
3205 (2)
4472 (4)
35 (5) 34 (6)
Mon. 03-11-2019 3071 (1)
4430 (3)
3066 (2)
4138 (4)
34 (5) 33 (6)
Sun. 03-10-2019 3379 (1)
4438 (3)
3585 (2)
4446 (4)
35 (5) 34 (6)
Sat. 03-09-2019 3504 (1)
4618 (3)
3341 (2)
4238 (4)
34 (5) 32 (6)
Fri. 03-08-2019 2980 (1)
4166 (3)
3099 (2)
4166 (4)
33 (5) 33 (6)
46739
0
48683
0
504 506

(1): number of passengers landing in Vientiane (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Vientiane (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Bangkok> Hanoi with a stopover in Vientiane to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Vientiane but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Vientiane
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Vientiane

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Vientiane *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Vientiane *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN VIENTIANE

73░F
23░C
Mist
Humidity : 69%
Wind : W at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane airport Laos
Login Log in
Contact Vientiane Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Vientiane-Airport.com.