français
Sat 11th July - PM
Vientiane Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 07-10-2020 1034 (1)
1226 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-09-2020 325 (1)
420 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-08-2020 437 (1)
530 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-07-2020 296 (1)
358 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-06-2020 570 (1)
680 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-05-2020 824 (1)
900 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-04-2020 320 (1)
358 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-03-2020 962 (1)
1138 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-02-2020 321 (1)
420 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-01-2020 434 (1)
530 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 145 (1)
234 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 334 (1)
530 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 696 (1)
988 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-27-2020 244 (1)
358 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-26-2020 737 (1)
1138 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
7679
512
0
0
122 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Vientiane (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Vientiane (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Bangkok> Hanoi with a stopover in Vientiane to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Vientiane but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Vientiane
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Vientiane

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Vientiane *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Vientiane *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN VIENTIANE

84°F
29°C
Mist
Humidity: 89%
Wind: SE at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane airport Laos
Login Log in
Contact Vientiane Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Vientiane-Airport.com.