franšais
Fri 22nd February - PM
Vientiane Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 02-21-2019 2460 (1)
4750 (3)
2472 (2)
4590 (4)
36 (5) 36 (6)
Tue. 02-19-2019 2501 (1)
4528 (3)
2516 (2)
4368 (4)
34 (5) 34 (6)
Mon. 02-18-2019 2306 (1)
4218 (3)
2272 (2)
3918 (4)
32 (5) 30 (6)
Sun. 02-17-2019 2494 (1)
4114 (3)
2694 (2)
4202 (4)
32 (5) 32 (6)
Fri. 02-15-2019 2125 (1)
3804 (3)
2238 (2)
3742 (4)
30 (5) 29 (6)
Thu. 02-14-2019 2355 (1)
4600 (3)
2349 (2)
4378 (4)
35 (5) 34 (6)
Wed. 02-13-2019 2283 (1)
4114 (3)
2187 (2)
3814 (4)
32 (5) 30 (6)
Tue. 02-12-2019 2466 (1)
4492 (3)
2616 (2)
4492 (4)
36 (5) 36 (6)
Mon. 02-11-2019 2343 (1)
4192 (3)
2335 (2)
3980 (4)
33 (5) 31 (6)
Sun. 02-10-2019 2528 (1)
4114 (3)
2727 (2)
4264 (4)
32 (5) 33 (6)
Thu. 02-07-2019 2361 (1)
4590 (3)
2480 (2)
4528 (4)
36 (5) 35 (6)
Wed. 02-06-2019 2183 (1)
4052 (3)
2191 (2)
3840 (4)
31 (5) 29 (6)
Tue. 02-05-2019 2319 (1)
4305 (3)
2448 (2)
4253 (4)
35 (5) 33 (6)
Mon. 02-04-2019 2371 (1)
4280 (3)
2302 (2)
3918 (4)
33 (5) 30 (6)
Fri. 02-01-2019 2100 (1)
3767 (3)
2341 (2)
3917 (4)
30 (5) 31 (6)
35195
0
36168
0
497 483

(1): number of passengers landing in Vientiane (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Vientiane (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Bangkok> Hanoi with a stopover in Vientiane to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Vientiane but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Vientiane
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Vientiane

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Vientiane *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Vientiane *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN VIENTIANE

95░F
35░C
Sunny
Humidity : 28%
Wind : S at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Vientiane airport Laos
Login Log in
Contact Vientiane Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 Vientiane-Airport.com.